Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2015 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 Noizestyler @ Early Hardstyle Mix #1 (30-08-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172325/noizestyler-early-hardstyle-mix-1-30-08-15.html Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:04:15 CEST Dj DAT @ Dat Podcast Episode 47 (29-08-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172306/dj-dat-dat-podcast-episode-47-29-08-15.html Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:58:08 CEST Secutor @ Power Hour 1# (24-08-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172258/secutor-power-hour-1-24-08-15.html Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:13:32 CEST 2 Brothers Of Hardstyle @ Hardhouse Generation (Club Fresh / Fresh FM) (19-08-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172232/2-brothers-of-hardstyle-hardhouse-generation-club-fresh-fresh-fm-19-08-15.html Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:10:45 CEST Reject @ #BITcast 016 (24-08-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172231/reject-bitcast-016-24-08-15.html Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:02:04 CEST Darkwatcher @ World Of Bassline 9 (22-08-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172181/darkwatcher-world-of-bassline-9-22-08-15.html Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:43:51 CEST Remnis @ Early Hardstyle Vinyl Mix (23-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172159/remnis-early-hardstyle-vinyl-mix-23-07-15.html Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:10:50 CEST Geck-o @ Decibel Outdoor 2015 Remember (15-08-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172140/geck-o-decibel-outdoor-2015-remember-15-08-15.html Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:37:16 CEST Devon K. @ Intents Festival 2015 (07-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172102/devon-k-intents-festival-2015-07-06-15.html Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:04:17 CEST Paramind @ Oldschool Mix #1 (19-03-'13) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172067/paramind-oldschool-mix-1-19-03-13.html Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:57:40 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #24 (18-08-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172037/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-24-18-08-15.html Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:22:36 CEST Diffused @ The Machine Tribute (Pre 2012) (17-08-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/172010/diffused-the-machine-tribute-pre-2012-17-08-15.html Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:14:09 CEST M-Zone @ The Clinic (01-02-'04) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171866/m-zone-the-clinic-01-02-04.html Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:26:17 CEST DJ Mani @ Call It Early Hardstyle 8 (13-08-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171831/dj-mani-call-it-early-hardstyle-8-13-08-15.html Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:29:36 CEST Bash @ #BITcast 015 (10-08-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/171799/bash-bitcast-015-10-08-15.html Wed, 12 Aug 2015 05:07:39 CEST Mark EG @ Slammin Vinyl (03-04-'04) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/171778/mark-eg-slammin-vinyl-03-04-04.html Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:45:33 CEST DJ Mani @ #BITcast 011 (13-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171758/dj-mani-bitcast-011-13-07-15.html Tue, 11 Aug 2015 11:37:11 CEST DJ Mike @ Early Hardstyle Podcast August 2015 (09-08-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171720/dj-mike-early-hardstyle-podcast-august-2015-09-08-15.html Sun, 09 Aug 2015 16:55:56 CEST Darkwatcher @ World Of Bassline 8 (09-08-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171705/darkwatcher-world-of-bassline-8-09-08-15.html Sun, 09 Aug 2015 09:12:57 CEST Clive Warren @ A History of Style 004 (08-08-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171651/clive-warren-a-history-of-style-004-08-08-15.html Fri, 07 Aug 2015 10:19:23 CEST Lip DJ @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (21-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171578/lip-dj-defqon1-2015-magenta-21-06-15.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:52:59 CEST Pavo & Pila & Trilok & Chiren @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (20-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171577/pavo-pila-trilok-chiren-defqon1-2015-magenta-20-06-15.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:39:24 CEST Luna @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (20-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171576/luna-defqon1-2015-magenta-20-06-15.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:37:56 CEST Jimmy The Sound @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (20-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171575/jimmy-the-sound-defqon1-2015-magenta-20-06-15.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:36:29 CEST DJ Ghost @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (20-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171574/dj-ghost-defqon1-2015-magenta-20-06-15.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:35:24 CEST Melanie Di Tria @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (20-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171573/melanie-di-tria-defqon1-2015-magenta-20-06-15.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:33:24 CEST Brooklyn Bounce @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (20-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171572/brooklyn-bounce-defqon1-2015-magenta-20-06-15.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:31:20 CEST Sunny D @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (20-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171571/sunny-d-defqon1-2015-magenta-20-06-15.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:27:37 CEST Xiphias @ #BITcast 014 (03-08-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171567/xiphias-bitcast-014-03-08-15.html Tue, 04 Aug 2015 23:35:03 CEST Scope DJ @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (21-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171562/scope-dj-defqon1-2015-magenta-21-06-15.html Tue, 04 Aug 2015 20:49:59 CEST Jones @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta (21-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171561/jones-defqon1-2015-magenta-21-06-15.html Tue, 04 Aug 2015 20:47:10 CEST Dana @ Defqon.1 2015 Magenta Saturday (20-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171558/dana-defqon1-2015-magenta-saturday-20-06-15.html Tue, 04 Aug 2015 17:39:54 CEST Pavo @ Hardclassics On The Beach 2015 (11-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171469/pavo-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2015-11-07-15.html Sun, 02 Aug 2015 20:53:11 CEST Tatanka @ Hardclassics On The Beach 2015 (11-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171468/tatanka-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2015-11-07-15.html Sun, 02 Aug 2015 20:51:29 CEST DHHD @ Hardclassics On The Beach 2015 (11-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171463/dhhd-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2015-11-07-15.html Sun, 02 Aug 2015 20:44:51 CEST Silvio Aquila @ The Dark Menace Show (30-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171456/silvio-aquila-the-dark-menace-show-30-07-15.html Sun, 02 Aug 2015 17:45:27 CEST Secutor @ Flash-Back Set #2 (30-07-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171421/secutor-flash-back-set-2-30-07-15.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 23:27:07 CEST DJ Isaac @ Defqon.1 2015 UV-Sunday (21-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171401/dj-isaac-defqon1-2015-uv-sunday-21-06-15.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:07:30 CEST Luna & Deepack @ Hardclassics On The Beach 2015 (11-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171400/luna-deepack-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2015-11-07-15.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:07:02 CEST DJ Thera @ Hardclassics On The Beach 2015 (11-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171392/dj-thera-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2015-11-07-15.html Sat, 01 Aug 2015 12:21:13 CEST Charon @ #BITcast 013 (27-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171271/charon-bitcast-013-27-07-15.html Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:45:58 CEST DJ Practice @ #BITcast 012 (20-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171270/dj-practice-bitcast-012-20-07-15.html Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:44:16 CEST Audioholik @ Saifam Speciale Edizione 2006 (26-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171240/audioholik-saifam-speciale-edizione-2006-26-07-15.html Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:41:21 CEST Daniele Mondello @ Hardclassics On The Beach 2015 (11-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171148/daniele-mondello-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2015-11-07-15.html Fri, 24 Jul 2015 06:36:29 CEST Diffused @ CRAFT Festival Tijdmachine Warm Up (23-07-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171140/diffused-craft-festival-tijdmachine-warm-up-23-07-15.html Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:48:28 CEST Jones @ WiSH Outdoor 2015 (04-07-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/171112/jones-wish-outdoor-2015-04-07-15.html Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:50:51 CEST Maynor @ Nothing Wrong With Some Good Old Jump (And Hardstyle) Tunes Volume 04 (12-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170798/maynor-nothing-wrong-with-some-good-old-jump-and-hardstyle-tunes-volume-04-12-07-15.html Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:33:11 CEST Pat Krimson @ Atmoz Classics Outdoor 2015 (20-06-'15) Trance http://lsdb.nl/set/170764/pat-krimson-atmoz-classics-outdoor-2015-20-06-15.html Fri, 10 Jul 2015 19:19:49 CEST Sven Lanvin @ Atmoz Classics Outdoor 2015 (20-06-'15) Trance http://lsdb.nl/set/170763/sven-lanvin-atmoz-classics-outdoor-2015-20-06-15.html Fri, 10 Jul 2015 19:13:34 CEST DJ Mani @ Call It Early Hardstyle 7 (09-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170709/dj-mani-call-it-early-hardstyle-7-09-07-15.html Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:38:24 CEST Thermus @ De "Ik ben de Partyraiser van hardstyle" Special #2 (08-07-'15) Frenchcore http://lsdb.nl/set/170707/thermus-de-ik-ben-de-partyraiser-van-hardstyle-special-2-08-07-15.html Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:51:04 CEST DJ Mani @ Ouwe Jongens Krentenbrood Podcast 005 (17-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170651/dj-mani-ouwe-jongens-krentenbrood-podcast-005-17-06-15.html Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:59:07 CEST Lanoz @ Ouwe Jongens Krentenbrood Podcast 006 (08-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170650/lanoz-ouwe-jongens-krentenbrood-podcast-006-08-07-15.html Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:58:16 CEST Audioholik @ Alphaverb Showcase (07-07-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170625/audioholik-alphaverb-showcase-07-07-15.html Tue, 07 Jul 2015 21:27:53 CEST Members of HardClassics @ Hardclassics On The Beach 2015 Promo Mix (06-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170581/members-of-hardclassics-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2015-promo-mix-06-07-15.html Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:34:21 CEST Darkwatcher @ World Of Bassline 7 (04-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170509/darkwatcher-world-of-bassline-7-04-07-15.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 17:30:15 CEST Mean Machines @ HardClassics On The Beach Warm Up (04-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170494/mean-machines-hardclassics-on-the-beach-warm-up-04-07-15.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 02:22:39 CEST Silvio Aquila & D'Cepticon & Charon pres. #BIT Showcase @ Future Kickerz Promo Mix (03-07-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170493/silvio-aquila-dcepticon-charon-pres-bit-showcase-future-kickerz-promo-mix-03-07-15.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 02:22:25 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #23 (02-07-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170468/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-23-02-07-15.html Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:42:08 CEST DJ Mani @ Beyond Limits (28-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170406/dj-mani-beyond-limits-28-06-15.html Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:33:39 CEST Lanoz @ #BITcast 009 (29-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170360/lanoz-bitcast-009-29-06-15.html Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:31:22 CEST Tatanka @ Dorian Gray Podcast 10 Special Megamix (10-05-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170341/tatanka-dorian-gray-podcast-10-special-megamix-10-05-14.html Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:17:07 CEST Super Marco May @ Dorian Gray Podcast 6 (09-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170340/super-marco-may-dorian-gray-podcast-6-09-04-14.html Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:12:41 CEST Super Marco May @ Dorian Gray Podcast 22 (07-04-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170337/super-marco-may-dorian-gray-podcast-22-07-04-15.html Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:00:46 CEST Jimmy The Sound @ Dorian Gray Podcast 24 (12-04-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170336/jimmy-the-sound-dorian-gray-podcast-24-12-04-15.html Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:58:12 CEST Hackash @ Back In Time Vol. 7 (27-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170279/hackash-back-in-time-vol-7-27-06-15.html Sat, 27 Jun 2015 21:58:27 CEST Silvio Aquila @ #BITcast 008 (27-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170265/silvio-aquila-bitcast-008-27-06-15.html Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:00:08 CEST Diffused @ Dreamfields 2015 Warm Up (23-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/170077/diffused-dreamfields-2015-warm-up-23-06-15.html Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:49:14 CEST Louk @ Atmosphere V (13-06-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/170010/louk-atmosphere-v-13-06-15.html Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:57:50 CEST Monny @ VenerDylan (19-06-'15) Progressive http://lsdb.nl/set/169947/monny-venerdylan-19-06-15.html Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:04:15 CEST Mark EG b2b M-Zone @ Helter Skelter Metropolis (26-05-'01) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/169730/mark-eg-b2b-m-zone-helter-skelter-metropolis-26-05-01.html Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:08:12 CEST Proteus @ Resonate The Insane Asylum Part 1 (04-04-'08) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/169728/proteus-resonate-the-insane-asylum-part-1-04-04-08.html Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:03:45 CEST Mark EG @ Resonate The Insane Asylum Part 1 (04-04-'08) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169727/mark-eg-resonate-the-insane-asylum-part-1-04-04-08.html Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:01:47 CEST Dj Stunter & Mild Karyer @ Hard Breizh (13-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169699/dj-stunter-mild-karyer-hard-breizh-13-06-15.html Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:33:40 CEST Re-Play @ #BITcast 007 (15-06-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/169696/re-play-bitcast-007-15-06-15.html Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:28:10 CEST Icey @ Early Sessions #8 (15-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169671/icey-early-sessions-8-15-06-15.html Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:36:03 CEST Charon @ Beyond Limits (14-06-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169655/charon-beyond-limits-14-06-15.html Mon, 15 Jun 2015 01:48:07 CEST Audioholik @ Early Hardstyle Showcase Vol.2 (14-06-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/169617/audioholik-early-hardstyle-showcase-vol2-14-06-15.html Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:43:34 CEST DJ Mani @ Call It Early Hardstyle 6 (11-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169558/dj-mani-call-it-early-hardstyle-6-11-06-15.html Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:47:50 CEST Nosle @ #BITcast 006 (08-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169459/nosle-bitcast-006-08-06-15.html Tue, 09 Jun 2015 19:04:38 CEST Darkwatcher @ World Of Bassline 5 (07-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169368/darkwatcher-world-of-bassline-5-07-06-15.html Sun, 07 Jun 2015 15:08:59 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #22 (04-06-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169266/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-22-04-06-15.html Thu, 04 Jun 2015 19:33:20 CEST Bruno Power & Ivan Talko @ Shock (03-05-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169256/bruno-power-ivan-talko-shock-03-05-14.html Thu, 04 Jun 2015 17:03:30 CEST Daniele Mondello @ Shock (05-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169254/daniele-mondello-shock-05-01-15.html Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:59:32 CEST Bruno Power & Ivan Talko @ Shock (05-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169253/bruno-power-ivan-talko-shock-05-01-15.html Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:58:16 CEST Bruno Power & Ivan Talko @ Shock (07-02-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169252/bruno-power-ivan-talko-shock-07-02-15.html Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:56:51 CEST Bruno Power & Mad Bob @ Shock (16-09-'06) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/169251/bruno-power-mad-bob-shock-16-09-06.html Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:48:48 CEST Colin H @ Visit The Classics Vol. 10 (30-05-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/169246/colin-h-visit-the-classics-vol-10-30-05-15.html Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:22:01 CEST DJ Bash @ #BITcast 005 (01-06-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/169098/dj-bash-bitcast-005-01-06-15.html Tue, 02 Jun 2015 04:31:13 CEST DJ Mani @ Ouwe Jongens Krentenbrood Podcast 003 (06-05-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168948/dj-mani-ouwe-jongens-krentenbrood-podcast-003-06-05-15.html Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:58 CEST The Vinyl Pimp @ Ouwe Jongens Krentenbrood Podcast 004 (29-05-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168944/the-vinyl-pimp-ouwe-jongens-krentenbrood-podcast-004-29-05-15.html Fri, 29 May 2015 07:35:37 CEST Zenda @ #BITcast 004 (25-05-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168821/zenda-bitcast-004-25-05-15.html Tue, 26 May 2015 20:37:54 CEST Secutor @ Flash-Back Set #1 (24-05-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168776/secutor-flash-back-set-1-24-05-15.html Mon, 25 May 2015 11:13:34 CEST Dj Hans Noise @ Oldschool Hardstyle Mix (21-04-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168712/dj-hans-noise-oldschool-hardstyle-mix-21-04-15.html Thu, 21 May 2015 22:43:49 CEST Max B. Grant @ DefQon.1 2003 (16-06-'03) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168698/max-b-grant-defqon1-2003-16-06-03.html Thu, 21 May 2015 20:02:09 CEST D'Cepticon @ #BITcast 003 (18-05-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168564/dcepticon-bitcast-003-18-05-15.html Mon, 18 May 2015 20:43:38 CEST DJ Mani @ Call It Early Hardstyle 5 (17-05-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168514/dj-mani-call-it-early-hardstyle-5-17-05-15.html Sun, 17 May 2015 12:35:43 CEST Helms @ Early Hardstyle Tribute [2002 - 2007] Mix 1 (16-05-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168493/helms-early-hardstyle-tribute-2002-2007-mix-1-16-05-15.html Sat, 16 May 2015 21:54:38 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #21 (12-05-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168383/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-21-12-05-15.html Tue, 12 May 2015 21:36:28 CEST Reject @ #BITcast 002 (11-05-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/168337/reject-bitcast-002-11-05-15.html Mon, 11 May 2015 19:08:28 CEST