Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2014 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 The Prophet @ LOUDER Podcast 4 (18-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162203/the-prophet-louder-podcast-4-18-12-14.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:53:58 CET DJ FadeOut @ Presents: Early Classics part 3: Italy (16-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162132/dj-fadeout-presents-early-classics-part-3-italy-16-12-14.html Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:18:51 CET Super Marco May & Roberto Francesconi @ Les Folies (26-05-'12) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162111/super-marco-may-roberto-francesconi-les-folies-26-05-12.html Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:39:52 CET Jimmy The Sound & Mr. Fudo @ Dylan (12-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161995/jimmy-the-sound-mr-fudo-dylan-12-04-14.html Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15:52:54 CET Benny @ Home (10-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161932/benny-home-10-12-14.html Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:19:59 CET DJ Mani @ K!CK (16-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161904/dj-mani-kck-16-11-14.html Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:41:13 CET Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! #16 (08-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161855/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-16-08-12-14.html Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:54:10 CET Benny @ Home (07-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161821/benny-home-07-12-14.html Sun, 07 Dec 2014 23:19:54 CET Icetrain @ TLR.FM Hardweekend PromoMix (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161789/icetrain-tlrfm-hardweekend-promomix-06-12-14.html Sat, 06 Dec 2014 21:10:08 CET Benny @ Home (04-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161734/benny-home-04-12-14.html Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:53:47 CET DJ Mani @ Dj Activator 30 minute Vinyl Minimix 1 (01-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161732/dj-mani-dj-activator-30-minute-vinyl-minimix-1-01-12-14.html Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:33:17 CET Benny @ Invaders Station Hardstyle Radio 06-12-2014 (03-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161694/benny-invaders-station-hardstyle-radio-06-12-2014-03-12-14.html Wed, 03 Dec 2014 20:39:45 CET Mullet Mafia @ Home Session #4 (01-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161582/mullet-mafia-home-session-4-01-12-14.html Mon, 01 Dec 2014 19:10:36 CET Splinta & Rufio @ Gearbox Live from Dirty Secrets Unleashed (27-11-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/161560/splinta-rufio-gearbox-live-from-dirty-secrets-unleashed-27-11-14.html Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:17:11 CET Side E-Fect & Mike Steventon @ Gearbox Live from Dirty Secrets Unleashed (27-11-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/161558/side-e-fect-mike-steventon-gearbox-live-from-dirty-secrets-unleashed-27-11-14.html Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:14:10 CET Hansen @ In The Box 1 (25-01-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161529/hansen-in-the-box-1-25-01-14.html Sun, 30 Nov 2014 22:15:29 CET hackash @ Warm up qlimax 2014 (22-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161231/hackash-warm-up-qlimax-2014-22-11-14.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:04:09 CET Mike Steventon b2b Side E-Fect @ Westfest 2013 (26-10-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161225/mike-steventon-b2b-side-e-fect-westfest-2013-26-10-13.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:43:13 CET Silvio Aquila @ Minimix (22-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161185/silvio-aquila-minimix-22-11-14.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 09:24:01 CET Abyss & Judge @ Radioshow Back In Time Special (09-01-'12) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/161177/abyss-judge-radioshow-back-in-time-special-09-01-12.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:18:51 CET