Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2014 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 hackash @ Makinacore 3 (12-04-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151756/hackash-makinacore-3-12-04-14.html Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:09:51 CEST The DizZorder @ Early2Raw Promo Mix (29-03-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151718/the-dizzorder-early2raw-promo-mix-29-03-14.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:45:53 CEST The Ghost Riderz @ Synergy presents Hardstyle Forever (11-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151691/the-ghost-riderz-synergy-presents-hardstyle-forever-11-04-14.html Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:16:33 CEST Splinta @ Gearbox Weekender (29-03-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/151655/splinta-gearbox-weekender-29-03-14.html Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:57:02 CEST Anateq @ B2S Rookie Night Demo (11-04-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151566/anateq-b2s-rookie-night-demo-11-04-14.html Fri, 11 Apr 2014 18:57:40 CEST Baba @ Freestyle Hardstyles Mix (07-09-'10) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151506/baba-freestyle-hardstyles-mix-07-09-10.html Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:58:03 CEST Baba @ Freestyle Classic Hardstyle Vinylset (18-12-'10) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/151504/baba-freestyle-classic-hardstyle-vinylset-18-12-10.html Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:38:24 CEST Kaos Mind @ In Da MF House (Early / Old Hardstyle) (09-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151462/kaos-mind-in-da-mf-house-early-old-hardstyle-09-04-14.html Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:49:57 CEST G-Member @ BRAINSTORM - Return of the Legendzz (15-03-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151449/g-member-brainstorm-return-of-the-legendzz-15-03-14.html Wed, 09 Apr 2014 04:45:20 CEST Technoboy @ TBY's Early Hardstyle Tribute to all my fans Spring 2014 (06-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151380/technoboy-tbys-early-hardstyle-tribute-to-all-my-fans-spring-2014-06-04-14.html Mon, 07 Apr 2014 19:04:56 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #07 (05-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151285/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-07-05-04-14.html Sat, 05 Apr 2014 18:35:54 CEST Dj Freeze @ Pump That Pussy Mixtape 002 (12-10-'13) Jump http://lsdb.nl/set/151276/dj-freeze-pump-that-pussy-mixtape-002-12-10-13.html Sat, 05 Apr 2014 16:39:05 CEST Baba vs. Dr. Smog @ Flax Factor (28-03-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151267/baba-vs-dr-smog-flax-factor-28-03-14.html Sat, 05 Apr 2014 12:57:01 CEST Maximumraver @ Dino Goes Wild 4 Elements (04-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151261/maximumraver-dino-goes-wild-4-elements-04-04-14.html Sat, 05 Apr 2014 10:46:55 CEST DJ Thera @ Reinventing The Oldschool Way (The Hardline Show) #10 (04-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151257/dj-thera-reinventing-the-oldschool-way-the-hardline-show-10-04-04-14.html Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:04:06 CEST Anateq @ XXlerator Outdoor 2014 DJ Contest (31-03-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151244/anateq-xxlerator-outdoor-2014-dj-contest-31-03-14.html Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:10:35 CEST B-shockz @ This Is Hardstyle Promo (03-03-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151193/b-shockz-this-is-hardstyle-promo-03-03-14.html Thu, 03 Apr 2014 21:16:45 CEST Nosle @ Addicted 2da Hardstyle Episode 27 (29-03-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151084/nosle-addicted-2da-hardstyle-episode-27-29-03-14.html Wed, 02 Apr 2014 02:00:34 CEST Evsolum @ Hardstyle Kick Ass (HKA) IX The Best of: Part.1 (05-04-'12) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151075/evsolum-hardstyle-kick-ass-hka-ix-the-best-of-part1-05-04-12.html Tue, 01 Apr 2014 21:42:54 CEST Radomil & Hard Impact @ No Shit,... Just Beats Podcast #10 (01-04-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/151053/radomil-hard-impact-no-shit-just-beats-podcast-10-01-04-14.html Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:06:58 CEST