Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2015 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 Reject @ Back In Time 002 (02-03-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165821/reject-back-in-time-002-02-03-15.html Tue, 03 Mar 2015 02:59:42 CET Remnis @ Back In Time 001 (02-03-'15) Trance http://lsdb.nl/set/165782/remnis-back-in-time-001-02-03-15.html Mon, 02 Mar 2015 07:20:17 CET Audioholik @ Italian Hardstyle Showcase Vortex & Arpa Producer Special (28-02-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165742/audioholik-italian-hardstyle-showcase-vortex-arpa-producer-special-28-02-15.html Sun, 01 Mar 2015 13:07:43 CET Dark-E & Ruthless @ Reverze 2015 Flashback (28-02-'15) Jump http://lsdb.nl/set/165714/dark-e-ruthless-reverze-2015-flashback-28-02-15.html Sun, 01 Mar 2015 08:27:14 CET Technoboy @ TBY's Early Hardstyle Tribute to all my fans Winter 2015 (29-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165611/technoboy-tbys-early-hardstyle-tribute-to-all-my-fans-winter-2015-29-01-15.html Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:30:00 CET Renegade System & ADM @ Hyper Reality Radio 005 (19-02-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/165592/renegade-system-adm-hyper-reality-radio-005-19-02-15.html Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:25:45 CET Salvation @ Revulsion FM Vigorousindoor 2015 DJ Contest (24-02-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165543/salvation-revulsion-fm-vigorousindoor-2015-dj-contest-24-02-15.html Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:27:34 CET Salvation @ Revulsion FM Vigorousindoor 2015 DJ Contest (24-02-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165542/salvation-revulsion-fm-vigorousindoor-2015-dj-contest-24-02-15.html Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:23:28 CET Mike Steventon & Side E-Fect @ Gearbox February 15 (19-02-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/165504/mike-steventon-side-e-fect-gearbox-february-15-19-02-15.html Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:15:34 CET Reduxz @ BurnOut 2013 Early Hardstyle Megamix (04-06-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165487/reduxz-burnout-2013-early-hardstyle-megamix-04-06-13.html Sun, 22 Feb 2015 17:00:34 CET Baba @ Early Hardstyle Vinyl Mix (07-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165477/baba-early-hardstyle-vinyl-mix-07-12-14.html Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:47:16 CET The Vinyl Pimp @ HEMQADE Warm up (09-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165474/the-vinyl-pimp-hemqade-warm-up-09-10-14.html Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:42:15 CET Unknown DJ @ Hypnosis Podcast 6 (21-02-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165461/unknown-dj-hypnosis-podcast-6-21-02-15.html Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:59:05 CET Rayven @ Chronicles Of Hardstyle Episode 1: 2004 - 2006 (21-02-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165426/rayven-chronicles-of-hardstyle-episode-1-2004-2006-21-02-15.html Sat, 21 Feb 2015 23:05:39 CET Deepack @ Hardclassics 2013 (16-02-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165406/deepack-hardclassics-2013-16-02-13.html Sat, 21 Feb 2015 08:26:13 CET Pavo & Clive King @ HardClassics - Holland vs Italia Promo Mix (18-02-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165374/pavo-clive-king-hardclassics-holland-vs-italia-promo-mix-18-02-15.html Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:38:52 CET Re-1st @ Audio Engine #2 (18-02-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165308/re-1st-audio-engine-2-18-02-15.html Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:34:06 CET Reload-R vs. Indecut @ Madstock Freestyle Promomix (16-05-'13) Jump http://lsdb.nl/set/165253/reload-r-vs-indecut-madstock-freestyle-promomix-16-05-13.html Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:33:42 CET Silvio Aquila & Audioholik @ Hardstyle Movement North Special (16-02-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165244/silvio-aquila-audioholik-hardstyle-movement-north-special-16-02-15.html Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:40:31 CET Hansen @ In The Box (Mix 2) (17-02-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/165215/hansen-in-the-box-mix-2-17-02-15.html Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:56:45 CET