Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2014 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 hackash @ Warm up qlimax 2014 (22-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161231/hackash-warm-up-qlimax-2014-22-11-14.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:04:09 CET Mike Steventon b2b Side E-Fect @ Westfest 2013 (26-10-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161225/mike-steventon-b2b-side-e-fect-westfest-2013-26-10-13.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:43:13 CET Silvio Aquila @ Minimix (22-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161185/silvio-aquila-minimix-22-11-14.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 09:24:01 CET Abyss & Judge @ Radioshow Back In Time Special (09-01-'12) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/161177/abyss-judge-radioshow-back-in-time-special-09-01-12.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:18:51 CET Antek G @ Hardstyle Mix AG 2006 (01-07-'06) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161176/antek-g-hardstyle-mix-ag-2006-01-07-06.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:05:56 CET RawCore @ NRG Indoor - Mash Me Up DJ Contest 2014 NRG VIBE (21-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161143/rawcore-nrg-indoor-mash-me-up-dj-contest-2014-nrg-vibe-21-11-14.html Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:41:36 CET DJ Marcus @ MHM 2014 XXlerator closing party warmup (21-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161142/dj-marcus-mhm-2014-xxlerator-closing-party-warmup-21-11-14.html Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:34:52 CET Antek G @ Hardstyle Mix AG 2005 (01-07-'05) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161126/antek-g-hardstyle-mix-ag-2005-01-07-05.html Fri, 21 Nov 2014 01:39:26 CET DJ Thera & Heatzone @ Elevation Re-Run 2014 (20-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161098/dj-thera-heatzone-elevation-re-run-2014-20-11-14.html Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:40:33 CET DTJ Deejay @ Hard Alliance Event 4 (13-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161074/dtj-deejay-hard-alliance-event-4-13-11-14.html Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:05:33 CET DTJ Deejay @ Hardstyle Minimix (20-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161072/dtj-deejay-hardstyle-minimix-20-11-14.html Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:32:53 CET RICH-E-B @ Reverse Bass Overload 6 (03-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161070/rich-e-b-reverse-bass-overload-6-03-11-14.html Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:11:55 CET The Prophet @ LOUDER Podcast 3 (20-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161066/the-prophet-louder-podcast-3-20-11-14.html Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:55:06 CET Antek G @ Hardstyle Mix AG 2004 (01-07-'04) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161065/antek-g-hardstyle-mix-ag-2004-01-07-04.html Thu, 20 Nov 2014 01:25:09 CET Mullet Mafia @ Home Session (07-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161013/mullet-mafia-home-session-07-11-14.html Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:50:10 CET Benny de Graaf @ Home (16-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160934/benny-de-graaf-home-16-11-14.html Sun, 16 Nov 2014 22:02:25 CET DJ Tazy @ Harderstate Country Hard Battle 2014 (Team USA) (16-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160930/dj-tazy-harderstate-country-hard-battle-2014-team-usa-16-11-14.html Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:11:35 CET Antek G @ 2 Hours HardStyle Mix 2007 #3 (01-09-'07) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160895/antek-g-2-hours-hardstyle-mix-2007-3-01-09-07.html Sun, 16 Nov 2014 01:18:50 CET Coarsection @ Harderstate Country Hard Battle 2014 (Team Poland) (14-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160853/coarsection-harderstate-country-hard-battle-2014-team-poland-14-11-14.html Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:10:01 CET Antek G @ 2 Hours HardStyle Mix 2007 #2 (01-08-'07) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160851/antek-g-2-hours-hardstyle-mix-2007-2-01-08-07.html Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:17:55 CET DJ Mani @ 2004 - 2010 Hardstyle (14-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160818/dj-mani-2004-2010-hardstyle-14-11-14.html Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:51:19 CET Benny de Graaf @ Home (13-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160779/benny-de-graaf-home-13-11-14.html Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:37:57 CET Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #15 (13-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160778/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-15-13-11-14.html Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:49:51 CET Hardstyle Factory @ In Hard We Trust With Tatanka (08-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160765/hardstyle-factory-in-hard-we-trust-with-tatanka-08-11-14.html Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:17:53 CET Maximumraver @ Reinventing the Oldschool Way #15 (07-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160749/maximumraver-reinventing-the-oldschool-way-15-07-11-14.html Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:53:51 CET Benny de Graaf @ Home (11-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160705/benny-de-graaf-home-11-11-14.html Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:09:07 CET Benny de Graaf @ Home (09-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160606/benny-de-graaf-home-09-11-14.html Sun, 09 Nov 2014 19:25:39 CET DHHD @ Indicator 2014 Promo Mix (15-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160602/dhhd-indicator-2014-promo-mix-15-11-14.html Sun, 09 Nov 2014 18:13:57 CET hackash @ back in time Vol 5 (08-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160600/hackash-back-in-time-vol-5-08-11-14.html Sun, 09 Nov 2014 16:03:31 CET Westrance @ Hard Trance & Early Hardstyle 2001 (08-11-'01) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/160584/westrance-hard-trance-early-hardstyle-2001-08-11-01.html Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:33:25 CET Antek G @ 2 Hours HardStyle Mix 2007 #1 (01-07-'07) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160567/antek-g-2-hours-hardstyle-mix-2007-1-01-07-07.html Sat, 08 Nov 2014 00:04:06 CET DJ Mani @ Thera Invites Contest (03-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160559/dj-mani-thera-invites-contest-03-11-14.html Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:43:07 CET The Wrath @ Hardstyle Favortes Vol. 1 (07-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160550/the-wrath-hardstyle-favortes-vol-1-07-11-14.html Fri, 07 Nov 2014 16:57:17 CET Clive King @ Hardclassics Halloween 2014 (01-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160531/clive-king-hardclassics-halloween-2014-01-11-14.html Fri, 07 Nov 2014 06:11:23 CET A-Lusion @ Hardclassics Halloween 2014 (01-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160530/a-lusion-hardclassics-halloween-2014-01-11-14.html Fri, 07 Nov 2014 06:05:55 CET Killer Faber @ Hypnosis (23-06-'12) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160526/killer-faber-hypnosis-23-06-12.html Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:06:07 CET Zenith @ Hypnosis Koko's (26-10-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160515/zenith-hypnosis-kokos-26-10-13.html Thu, 06 Nov 2014 23:27:34 CET Zenith @ Hypnosis Nautilus (27-09-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160507/zenith-hypnosis-nautilus-27-09-14.html Thu, 06 Nov 2014 23:01:49 CET Zenith @ Hypnosis (25-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160501/zenith-hypnosis-25-10-14.html Thu, 06 Nov 2014 22:45:19 CET Vox @ Hardclassics Halloween 2014 Freestyle Stage (01-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160477/vox-hardclassics-halloween-2014-freestyle-stage-01-11-14.html Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:49:28 CET DHHD @ Hardclassics Halloween 2014 Main Stage (01-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160474/dhhd-hardclassics-halloween-2014-main-stage-01-11-14.html Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:40:44 CET SpeakerFreakz @ Hardclassics Halloween 2014 Main Stage (01-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160473/speakerfreakz-hardclassics-halloween-2014-main-stage-01-11-14.html Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:39:47 CET Super Marco May @ Hardclassics Halloween 2014 Main Stage (01-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160472/super-marco-may-hardclassics-halloween-2014-main-stage-01-11-14.html Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:38:19 CET G-Member @ Hardclassics Halloween 2014 (01-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160420/g-member-hardclassics-halloween-2014-01-11-14.html Wed, 05 Nov 2014 12:05:06 CET Dj Danny & Barty Fire @ Going Under The Ground #4 (04-11-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/160416/dj-danny-barty-fire-going-under-the-ground-4-04-11-14.html Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:22:10 CET Benny de Graaf @ Home (02-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160288/benny-de-graaf-home-02-11-14.html Mon, 03 Nov 2014 10:01:56 CET Ferren @ 10 Year Anniversary (02-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160272/ferren-10-year-anniversary-02-11-14.html Sun, 02 Nov 2014 17:47:27 CET Eceerg @ Turn Back In Time #1 (02-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160257/eceerg-turn-back-in-time-1-02-11-14.html Sun, 02 Nov 2014 13:40:03 CET Thermus @ HardClassics Halloween 2014 Warm-Up (01-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160218/thermus-hardclassics-halloween-2014-warm-up-01-11-14.html Sat, 01 Nov 2014 03:43:59 CET DJ Petrol @ PartyMix 01 - Italian Hardstyle 2006-2010 (31-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/160201/dj-petrol-partymix-01-italian-hardstyle-2006-2010-31-10-14.html Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:59:38 CET