Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2014 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 Hardeval @ One Love Fest Dance & Love (part 1) (19-07-'14) Techtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/156548/hardeval-one-love-fest-dance-love-part-1-19-07-14.html Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:48:16 CEST Hardcraft @ HSC001 (24-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156416/hardcraft-hsc001-24-07-14.html Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:16:35 CEST Monny & Gralik Jr & Plastick Mc @ Dylan Locanda del Santo Bevitore (22-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156369/monny-gralik-jr-plastick-mc-dylan-locanda-del-santo-bevitore-22-07-14.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:57:00 CEST DJ Parra HF @ The Freestyle Hour Episode 30 (19-07-'14) Jump http://lsdb.nl/set/156367/dj-parra-hf-the-freestyle-hour-episode-30-19-07-14.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:50:34 CEST Full Effect @ Take The Effect #3 (23-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156360/full-effect-take-the-effect-3-23-07-14.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:57:28 CEST Tatanka @ Vox Fudo (07-06-'03) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156336/tatanka-vox-fudo-07-06-03.html Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:36:52 CEST DJ Throwback @ Going Under The Ground #1 (20-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156296/dj-throwback-going-under-the-ground-1-20-07-14.html Mon, 21 Jul 2014 20:56:15 CEST PLK @ Early Hardstyle Vibes #1 (20-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156256/plk-early-hardstyle-vibes-1-20-07-14.html Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:00:09 CEST G-Member (Members of Hardclassics) @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156201/g-member-members-of-hardclassics-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Sat, 19 Jul 2014 11:55:03 CEST Raoul Coolman & Pavo pres. Members of HardClassics @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156183/raoul-coolman-pavo-pres-members-of-hardclassics-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:30:08 CEST G-Member pres. Members of HardClassics @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156182/g-member-pres-members-of-hardclassics-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:24:18 CEST Zany @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156165/zany-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:07:12 CEST Silvio Aquila & DJ Mani @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/156164/silvio-aquila-dj-mani-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:59:44 CEST Activator @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156162/activator-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:23:49 CEST Jimmy The Sound @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156134/jimmy-the-sound-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:25:52 CEST TNT @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156133/tnt-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:14:44 CEST Audioholik @ Hardclassics Warmup (11-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156093/audioholik-hardclassics-warmup-11-07-14.html Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:26:46 CEST Zenda @ Beyond Limits Liker's List by Sander Boer (13-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156045/zenda-beyond-limits-likers-list-by-sander-boer-13-07-14.html Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:21:24 CEST Charon @ Beyond Limits (13-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156044/charon-beyond-limits-13-07-14.html Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:18:13 CEST Mr.V. @ Harderstylez sessions The Italian Classics MegaMix (14-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156031/mrv-harderstylez-sessions-the-italian-classics-megamix-14-07-14.html Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:47:49 CEST Immortal @ Immortality 009 (13-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155968/immortal-immortality-009-13-07-14.html Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:55:38 CEST Roister & Wrath & Gluttony @ Dark Menace Show #157 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155905/roister-wrath-gluttony-dark-menace-show-157-12-07-14.html Sat, 12 Jul 2014 11:47:08 CEST Chris-Toxic @ Code South Hard Trance & Early Hardstyle Classics (10-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155866/chris-toxic-code-south-hard-trance-early-hardstyle-classics-10-07-14.html Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:35:27 CEST Kaos Mind b2b Barty Fire @ In Da MF House #3 (08-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155831/kaos-mind-b2b-barty-fire-in-da-mf-house-3-08-07-14.html Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:43:32 CEST The Vinyl Pimp @ Dusty Traxx 02 (05-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155642/the-vinyl-pimp-dusty-traxx-02-05-07-14.html Sat, 05 Jul 2014 09:00:44 CEST The Vinyl Pimp @ Dusty Traxx 02 (05-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155641/the-vinyl-pimp-dusty-traxx-02-05-07-14.html Sat, 05 Jul 2014 09:00:34 CEST Darkwatcher @ G1 and Twizted Tribute (03-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155559/darkwatcher-g1-and-twizted-tribute-03-07-14.html Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:03:01 CEST Re-1st @ Promomix #3 (02-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155544/re-1st-promomix-3-02-07-14.html Wed, 02 Jul 2014 19:44:15 CEST G-DUB @ Dubcast 012 SPECIAL EDITION (02-07-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/155524/g-dub-dubcast-012-special-edition-02-07-14.html Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:53:03 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #09 (30-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155465/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-09-30-06-14.html Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:33:28 CEST Paze @ BBP Presents: Defqon.1 2014 Warm-Up [Magenta] (26-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155267/paze-bbp-presents-defqon1-2014-warm-up-magenta-26-06-14.html Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:06:38 CEST Icey @ Early Sessions #6 (27-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155258/icey-early-sessions-6-27-06-14.html Fri, 27 Jun 2014 01:32:51 CEST Luca Max @ A Journey In Time #2 (25-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155222/luca-max-a-journey-in-time-2-25-06-14.html Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:33:07 CEST Vioda @ Oldschoolish Session 02 (25-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155203/vioda-oldschoolish-session-02-25-06-14.html Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:10:38 CEST Devon K. @ Dreamfields 2014 XXlerator Mainstage (21-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155080/devon-k-dreamfields-2014-xxlerator-mainstage-21-06-14.html Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:40:23 CEST DJ Sky7 vs. DJ Stella @ Hardstyle Mix #2 (22-06-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155044/dj-sky7-vs-dj-stella-hardstyle-mix-2-22-06-14.html Sun, 22 Jun 2014 22:03:21 CEST Eceerg @ Defqon.1 2014 Warm-Up #4 (Early Hardstyle Mix) (21-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155042/eceerg-defqon1-2014-warm-up-4-early-hardstyle-mix-21-06-14.html Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:52:25 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Dark Menace Show #156 (10-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154852/silvio-aquila-dark-menace-show-156-10-06-14.html Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:22:12 CEST Darkwatcher @ Oldschool Beats (17-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154844/darkwatcher-oldschool-beats-17-06-14.html Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:46:57 CEST Uberdruck b2b DJ Shredda @ Binary 2003 (12-08-'03) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/154795/uberdruck-b2b-dj-shredda-binary-2003-12-08-03.html Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:39:31 CEST Diamanic @ Monday Bar Black & White Cruise 2014 (31-05-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154778/diamanic-monday-bar-black-white-cruise-2014-31-05-14.html Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:03:09 CEST Cordis @ Only Memories Will Tell.. #06 (15-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154740/cordis-only-memories-will-tell-06-15-06-14.html Sun, 15 Jun 2014 20:00:04 CEST DJ Sky7 vs. DJ Stella @ Hardstyle Mix #1 (15-06-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154728/dj-sky7-vs-dj-stella-hardstyle-mix-1-15-06-14.html Sun, 15 Jun 2014 16:41:50 CEST Dj Bandog @ Retro Hardstyle Session // Back to Basics (14-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154691/dj-bandog-retro-hardstyle-session-back-to-basics-14-06-14.html Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:02:43 CEST Dj Bandog @ Early Hardstyle Vinyl Session (14-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154678/dj-bandog-early-hardstyle-vinyl-session-14-06-14.html Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:40:39 CEST hackash @ Back In Time Vol 4 (12-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154611/hackash-back-in-time-vol-4-12-06-14.html Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:37:40 CEST DJ Mani @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 Promo Mix (12-06-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/154610/dj-mani-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-promo-mix-12-06-14.html Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:27:02 CEST Kizzah @ Hardstyle.cz Podcast Episode #110 (11-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154581/kizzah-hardstylecz-podcast-episode-110-11-06-14.html Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:24:51 CEST Chris-Toxic @ Code South Italian Special (05-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154524/chris-toxic-code-south-italian-special-05-06-14.html Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:41:00 CEST DJ Parra HF @ The Freestyle Hour Episode 27 (07-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/154523/dj-parra-hf-the-freestyle-hour-episode-27-07-06-14.html Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:27:47 CEST