Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2014 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 Pavo @ X-Qlusive Legends Beatbox (04-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159827/pavo-x-qlusive-legends-beatbox-04-10-14.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:05:04 CEST Dana @ X-Qlusive Legends Beatbox (04-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159826/dana-x-qlusive-legends-beatbox-04-10-14.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:02:21 CEST DJ Mani @ Saifam Hardstyle Classics Minimix 2 (21-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159782/dj-mani-saifam-hardstyle-classics-minimix-2-21-10-14.html Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:18:06 CEST The Prophet @ LOUDER Podcast episode 02 (16-10-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159534/the-prophet-louder-podcast-episode-02-16-10-14.html Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:56:55 CEST Gizmo & Norman @ Hardclassics on the beach 2011 (30-07-'11) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159531/gizmo-norman-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2011-30-07-11.html Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:25:26 CEST Technoboy @ Hardclassics on the beach 2011 (30-07-'11) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159530/technoboy-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2011-30-07-11.html Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:25:13 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! #14 (13-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159439/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-14-13-10-14.html Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:55:36 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (09-10-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159413/benny-de-graaf-home-09-10-14.html Sun, 12 Oct 2014 23:23:16 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (08-10-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159412/benny-de-graaf-home-08-10-14.html Sun, 12 Oct 2014 23:21:31 CEST Dana @ In Qontrol 2005 (19-03-'05) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159344/dana-in-qontrol-2005-19-03-05.html Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:59:34 CEST DJ Mani @ Dj2Dj We Can Mix 157 (10-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159320/dj-mani-dj2dj-we-can-mix-157-10-10-14.html Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:52:51 CEST Lip DJ @ X-Qlusive Legends Tribute (Back In Time) Part 1 (10-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159308/lip-dj-x-qlusive-legends-tribute-back-in-time-part-1-10-10-14.html Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:24:45 CEST Dj Mani @ HEMQADE Warm up 1 (09-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159272/dj-mani-hemqade-warm-up-1-09-10-14.html Thu, 09 Oct 2014 14:17:14 CEST DJ Practice @ The Raw Zone Part 3 (01-10-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159250/dj-practice-the-raw-zone-part-3-01-10-14.html Thu, 09 Oct 2014 09:32:36 CEST Monny & Plastick Mc @ VenerDylan Opening Set (03-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159196/monny-plastick-mc-venerdylan-opening-set-03-10-14.html Wed, 08 Oct 2014 01:27:37 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (06-10-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159158/benny-de-graaf-home-06-10-14.html Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:05:29 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (06-10-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159129/benny-de-graaf-home-06-10-14.html Mon, 06 Oct 2014 13:45:50 CEST Marc Loage @ BTTF Hardstyle Heroes (13-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159112/marc-loage-bttf-hardstyle-heroes-13-09-14.html Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:19:33 CEST Raveolutionists @ Reunion Mix (05-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159079/raveolutionists-reunion-mix-05-10-14.html Sun, 05 Oct 2014 17:51:46 CEST The Prophet @ X-Qlusive Legends (04-10-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159070/the-prophet-x-qlusive-legends-04-10-14.html Sun, 05 Oct 2014 14:01:22 CEST Zany & Pavo @ X-Qlusive Legends (04-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159068/zany-pavo-x-qlusive-legends-04-10-14.html Sun, 05 Oct 2014 13:57:59 CEST X-Qlusive Legends @ X-Qlusive Legends (04-10-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159053/x-qlusive-legends-x-qlusive-legends-04-10-14.html Sun, 05 Oct 2014 00:53:39 CEST Luna @ X-Qlusive Legends (04-10-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/159052/luna-x-qlusive-legends-04-10-14.html Sun, 05 Oct 2014 00:15:12 CEST Vintage Boy & E-Q-Lizer @ Project N50 2014 (27-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158941/vintage-boy-e-q-lizer-project-n50-2014-27-09-14.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:15:51 CEST V.A. @ Defqon.1 2014 Power Hour (28-06-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158846/va-defqon1-2014-power-hour-28-06-14.html Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:32:34 CEST Sparta @ Sparta The Karma Episode #1 (29-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158835/sparta-sparta-the-karma-episode-1-29-09-14.html Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:45:01 CEST Darkwatcher @ World Of Bassline vol 1 (25-09-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158761/darkwatcher-world-of-bassline-vol-1-25-09-14.html Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:21:05 CEST DJ FadeOut @ Fuze Outdoor 2014 Freestyle Maniacs area (20-09-'14) Jump http://lsdb.nl/set/158742/dj-fadeout-fuze-outdoor-2014-freestyle-maniacs-area-20-09-14.html Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:09:44 CEST Dark Wizard @ Oldschool Masterz vol.3 (24-09-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158724/dark-wizard-oldschool-masterz-vol3-24-09-14.html Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:13:04 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (22-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158710/benny-de-graaf-home-22-09-14.html Wed, 24 Sep 2014 09:33:15 CEST Silvio Aquila @ K!CK #005 (21-09-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158651/silvio-aquila-kck-005-21-09-14.html Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:10:15 CEST The Prophet @ LOUDER Podcast Episode 01 (18-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158522/the-prophet-louder-podcast-episode-01-18-09-14.html Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:15:01 CEST Steve-D @ Kermis Limmen 2014 (08-09-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158460/steve-d-kermis-limmen-2014-08-09-14.html Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:07:28 CEST Bassnoize @ Dangerouzmind - The Aftersummer Edition Warm Up Mix (16-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158453/bassnoize-dangerouzmind-the-aftersummer-edition-warm-up-mix-16-09-14.html Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:27:25 CEST DJ Parra HF @ The Freestyle Hour episode 34 Made in Italy (13-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158380/dj-parra-hf-the-freestyle-hour-episode-34-made-in-italy-13-09-14.html Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:28:49 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! #13 (13-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158336/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-13-13-09-14.html Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:58:59 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (12-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158290/benny-de-graaf-home-12-09-14.html Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:49:31 CEST Diffused @ Q-Base 2014 Back In Time Area Warm-Up Mix (11-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158218/diffused-q-base-2014-back-in-time-area-warm-up-mix-11-09-14.html Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:42:06 CEST Re-1st @ Audio Engine #1 (10-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158200/re-1st-audio-engine-1-10-09-14.html Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:48:45 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (09-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158189/benny-de-graaf-home-09-09-14.html Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:09:36 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (07-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/158098/benny-de-graaf-home-07-09-14.html Sun, 07 Sep 2014 20:06:04 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (03-09-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157978/benny-de-graaf-home-03-09-14.html Wed, 03 Sep 2014 20:35:44 CEST PLK @ Que-Dee's B-Day Bash 2014 (01-09-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157950/plk-que-dees-b-day-bash-2014-01-09-14.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:55:52 CEST Chris Toxic @ Code South Hard Trance Classics 2000-2 (28-08-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/157941/chris-toxic-code-south-hard-trance-classics-2000-2-28-08-14.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:30:30 CEST Danny-e b2b Barty Fire @ Hard With BALLS #4 (27-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157912/danny-e-b2b-barty-fire-hard-with-balls-4-27-08-14.html Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:57:19 CEST Kizzah @ Back 2 The Beat (Early Hardstyle Mix) (01-09-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157910/kizzah-back-2-the-beat-early-hardstyle-mix-01-09-14.html Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:56:12 CEST Playboy @ Hardstyle Mix # 14 Made By Boy Greveraars (30 -8 - 2014) (30-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157906/playboy-hardstyle-mix-14-made-by-boy-greveraars-30-8-2014-30-08-14.html Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:00:29 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (31-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157879/benny-de-graaf-home-31-08-14.html Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:30:08 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (29-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157813/benny-de-graaf-home-29-08-14.html Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:55:40 CEST Basher @ Back in the Days #1 (Hardstyle Mix 2006-2009) (28-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157758/basher-back-in-the-days-1-hardstyle-mix-2006-2009-28-08-14.html Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:21:51 CEST