Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2014 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 Benny de Graaf @ Home (22-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157560/benny-de-graaf-home-22-08-14.html Fri, 22 Aug 2014 19:02:08 CEST Diffused @ A Decade of Hard Dance Music (22-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157556/diffused-a-decade-of-hard-dance-music-22-08-14.html Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:09:25 CEST Josh & Wesz @ Decibel Outdoor 2014 Remember (16-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157470/josh-wesz-decibel-outdoor-2014-remember-16-08-14.html Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:49:08 CEST Cryptical Minds @ Hardbass Sessions #4 Oldschool Edit. (Only Vinyl Mix) (19-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157464/cryptical-minds-hardbass-sessions-4-oldschool-edit-only-vinyl-mix-19-08-14.html Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:38:17 CEST Acoustic Armageddon @ The Evolution of Hardstyle: The Golden Age!? (2005-2009) Part I (16-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157363/acoustic-armageddon-the-evolution-of-hardstyle-the-golden-age-2005-2009-part-i-16-08-14.html Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:26:07 CEST Acoustic Armageddon @ The Evolution of Hardstyle: The Early Days (2001-2004) (05-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157362/acoustic-armageddon-the-evolution-of-hardstyle-the-early-days-2001-2004-05-06-14.html Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:19:13 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (16-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157347/benny-de-graaf-home-16-08-14.html Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:45:17 CEST Luca Max @ A Journey In Time #3 (16-08-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157332/luca-max-a-journey-in-time-3-16-08-14.html Sat, 16 Aug 2014 10:50:57 CEST DJ Danny @ Going Under The Ground #2 (15-08-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/157303/dj-danny-going-under-the-ground-2-15-08-14.html Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:02:33 CEST Envine, Exit Mind & Artic @ The Magic Show Podcast (11-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157221/envine-exit-mind-artic-the-magic-show-podcast-11-08-14.html Wed, 13 Aug 2014 07:35:59 CEST Paramind & Charle's @ Woulou-houlou 01 (08-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157084/paramind-charles-woulou-houlou-01-08-08-14.html Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:16:20 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (23-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157064/benny-de-graaf-home-23-07-14.html Sun, 10 Aug 2014 12:06:21 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (20-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157060/benny-de-graaf-home-20-07-14.html Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:39:49 CEST Benny de Graaf @ Home (09-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/157059/benny-de-graaf-home-09-08-14.html Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:28:14 CEST Icey @ Early Sessions #7 (09-08-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/157044/icey-early-sessions-7-09-08-14.html Sat, 09 Aug 2014 19:05:04 CEST A*S*Y*S @ Decibel 2013 Remember (17-08-'13) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/156998/asys-decibel-2013-remember-17-08-13.html Fri, 08 Aug 2014 20:23:02 CEST Darkwatcher @ UK Reverse Bass promomix (08-08-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156967/darkwatcher-uk-reverse-bass-promomix-08-08-14.html Fri, 08 Aug 2014 16:23:42 CEST Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #11 (07-08-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156943/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-11-07-08-14.html Thu, 07 Aug 2014 20:28:41 CEST Monny & Mad Bob & Garlik Jr @ MarteDylan (05-08-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156898/monny-mad-bob-garlik-jr-martedylan-05-08-14.html Wed, 06 Aug 2014 16:19:03 CEST The Reducer @ Back In Time! #002 (06-08-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156882/the-reducer-back-in-time-002-06-08-14.html Wed, 06 Aug 2014 10:14:18 CEST Vioda @ Oldschoolish Session 03 (05-08-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156881/vioda-oldschoolish-session-03-05-08-14.html Wed, 06 Aug 2014 09:04:56 CEST Balistic @ Defqon.1 2014 Magenta (28-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156768/balistic-defqon1-2014-magenta-28-06-14.html Mon, 04 Aug 2014 08:23:23 CEST Dj Freeze @ Pump That Pussy Mixtape 007 (01-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156760/dj-freeze-pump-that-pussy-mixtape-007-01-08-14.html Sun, 03 Aug 2014 20:37:05 CEST Break-Lite @ Lakeside Festival Dj Contest (02-08-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156736/break-lite-lakeside-festival-dj-contest-02-08-14.html Sun, 03 Aug 2014 11:10:49 CEST Gary D @ Defqon.1 2014 Magenta (28-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156727/gary-d-defqon1-2014-magenta-28-06-14.html Sun, 03 Aug 2014 08:40:59 CEST T.A.T.A.N.K.A Project @ Defqon.1 2014 Magenta (28-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156716/tatanka-project-defqon1-2014-magenta-28-06-14.html Sat, 02 Aug 2014 21:10:30 CEST Luna, Pavo & Dana @ Defqon.1 2014 Magenta (28-06-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156715/luna-pavo-dana-defqon1-2014-magenta-28-06-14.html Sat, 02 Aug 2014 21:08:09 CEST Luna @ Decibel 2013 Remember (17-08-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156669/luna-decibel-2013-remember-17-08-13.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:09:39 CEST Hardeval @ One Love Fest Dance & Love (part 1) (19-07-'14) Techtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/156548/hardeval-one-love-fest-dance-love-part-1-19-07-14.html Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:48:16 CEST Hardcraft @ HSC001 (24-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156416/hardcraft-hsc001-24-07-14.html Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:16:35 CEST Monny & Gralik Jr & Plastick Mc @ Dylan Locanda del Santo Bevitore (22-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156369/monny-gralik-jr-plastick-mc-dylan-locanda-del-santo-bevitore-22-07-14.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:57:00 CEST DJ Parra HF @ The Freestyle Hour Episode 30 (19-07-'14) Jump http://lsdb.nl/set/156367/dj-parra-hf-the-freestyle-hour-episode-30-19-07-14.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:50:34 CEST Full Effect @ Take The Effect #3 (23-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156360/full-effect-take-the-effect-3-23-07-14.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:57:28 CEST Tatanka @ Vox Fudo (07-06-'03) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156336/tatanka-vox-fudo-07-06-03.html Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:36:52 CEST DJ Throwback @ Going Under The Ground #1 (20-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156296/dj-throwback-going-under-the-ground-1-20-07-14.html Mon, 21 Jul 2014 20:56:15 CEST PLK @ Early Hardstyle Vibes #1 (20-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156256/plk-early-hardstyle-vibes-1-20-07-14.html Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:00:09 CEST G-Member (Members of Hardclassics) @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156201/g-member-members-of-hardclassics-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Sat, 19 Jul 2014 11:55:03 CEST Raoul Coolman & Pavo pres. Members of HardClassics @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156183/raoul-coolman-pavo-pres-members-of-hardclassics-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:30:08 CEST G-Member pres. Members of HardClassics @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156182/g-member-pres-members-of-hardclassics-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:24:18 CEST Zany @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156165/zany-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:07:12 CEST Silvio Aquila & DJ Mani @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/156164/silvio-aquila-dj-mani-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:59:44 CEST Activator @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156162/activator-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:23:49 CEST Jimmy The Sound @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156134/jimmy-the-sound-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:25:52 CEST TNT @ Hardclassics on the Beach 2014 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156133/tnt-hardclassics-on-the-beach-2014-12-07-14.html Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:14:44 CEST Audioholik @ Hardclassics Warmup (11-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156093/audioholik-hardclassics-warmup-11-07-14.html Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:26:46 CEST Zenda @ Beyond Limits Liker's List by Sander Boer (13-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156045/zenda-beyond-limits-likers-list-by-sander-boer-13-07-14.html Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:21:24 CEST Charon @ Beyond Limits (13-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156044/charon-beyond-limits-13-07-14.html Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:18:13 CEST Mr.V. @ Harderstylez sessions The Italian Classics MegaMix (14-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/156031/mrv-harderstylez-sessions-the-italian-classics-megamix-14-07-14.html Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:47:49 CEST Immortal @ Immortality 009 (13-07-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155968/immortal-immortality-009-13-07-14.html Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:55:38 CEST Roister & Wrath & Gluttony @ Dark Menace Show #157 (12-07-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/155905/roister-wrath-gluttony-dark-menace-show-157-12-07-14.html Sat, 12 Jul 2014 11:47:08 CEST