Liveset Database http://www.lsdb.nl/ en-US Copyright 2007-2015 Liveset Database Liveset Database http://lsdb.nl/images/lsdb.png http://lsdb.nl/ 256 61 Dark Wizard @ Experimental Slow Tempo (29-01-'15) Electro http://lsdb.nl/set/164356/dark-wizard-experimental-slow-tempo-29-01-15.html Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:59:32 CET Charon @ Beyond Limits (25-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/164258/charon-beyond-limits-25-01-15.html Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:34:41 CET Darkwatcher @ World of Bassline vol 4 (25-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/164216/darkwatcher-world-of-bassline-vol-4-25-01-15.html Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:40:37 CET Dj Danny @ Hard Society III (02-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/164013/dj-danny-hard-society-iii-02-01-15.html Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:41:19 CET Leep @ Decibel Outdoor 2013 (17-08-'13) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/163930/leep-decibel-outdoor-2013-17-08-13.html Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:31:05 CET Forenzic @ RTB Radio (07-05-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/163685/forenzic-rtb-radio-07-05-14.html Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:07:59 CET Renegade System & Mike Phobos @ Hyper Reality Radio 003 (15-01-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/163626/renegade-system-mike-phobos-hyper-reality-radio-003-15-01-15.html Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:47:23 CET Unknown @ Hardstyle 'MEGA' Mix (16-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163619/unknown-hardstyle-mega-mix-16-01-15.html Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:05:40 CET Paj & Tom Walker @ Hardstyle Legion Zombie Xmas Party (28-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163580/paj-tom-walker-hardstyle-legion-zombie-xmas-party-28-11-14.html Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:40:07 CET DJ Mani @ Call It Early Hardstyle 001 (15-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163545/dj-mani-call-it-early-hardstyle-001-15-01-15.html Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:50:29 CET Westrance @ Hard Trance Classic 2002 (31-12-'02) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/163495/westrance-hard-trance-classic-2002-31-12-02.html Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:52:00 CET Identic @ Hansen Goes Oldschool 2 (30-12-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163334/identic-hansen-goes-oldschool-2-30-12-13.html Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:08:43 CET Identic @ Hansen Goes Oldschool 1 (29-12-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163333/identic-hansen-goes-oldschool-1-29-12-13.html Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:04:25 CET Silvio Aquila @ Indicator Decade Promo Mix (28-02-'15) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163332/silvio-aquila-indicator-decade-promo-mix-28-02-15.html Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:59:04 CET PLK @ Hard Bass Uganda 2015 - EBOLATION (10-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163275/plk-hard-bass-uganda-2015-ebolation-10-01-15.html Sun, 11 Jan 2015 04:53:05 CET no.mic HARD @ Save the VINYL Hardstyle Edition (11-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163273/nomic-hard-save-the-vinyl-hardstyle-edition-11-01-15.html Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:51:23 CET Heavy Disturbance @ Timelapse Promo Mix (07-01-'15) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163244/heavy-disturbance-timelapse-promo-mix-07-01-15.html Sat, 10 Jan 2015 16:36:19 CET Luna @ Back2School 2014 X-mas edition (24-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163123/luna-back2school-2014-x-mas-edition-24-12-14.html Thu, 08 Jan 2015 11:21:15 CET Hansen @ In The Mix Episode 3 (14-11-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163120/hansen-in-the-mix-episode-3-14-11-13.html Thu, 08 Jan 2015 10:41:43 CET D'Cepticon @ Ctrl Alt Delete Warm-up (21-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163098/dcepticon-ctrl-alt-delete-warm-up-21-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 22:42:54 CET Clive King @ HEMQADE 2014 Qlubtempo (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163087/clive-king-hemqade-2014-qlubtempo-06-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:15:22 CET Gary D @ HEMQADE 2014 Qlubtempo (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163086/gary-d-hemqade-2014-qlubtempo-06-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:13:40 CET Haze & Abyss @ HEMQADE 2014 Qlubtempo (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163085/haze-abyss-hemqade-2014-qlubtempo-06-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:11:24 CET Pila @ HEMQADE 2014 Qlubtempo (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163082/pila-hemqade-2014-qlubtempo-06-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:07:22 CET Luna @ HEMQADE 2014 Qlubtempo (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163081/luna-hemqade-2014-qlubtempo-06-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:05:51 CET Trilok & Chiren @ HEMQADE 2014 Qlubtempo (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163080/trilok-chiren-hemqade-2014-qlubtempo-06-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:03:35 CET Alpha² @ HEMQADE 2014 Qlubtempo (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163079/alpha-hemqade-2014-qlubtempo-06-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:01:48 CET DJ Mani @ Back2School 2014 X-mas edition (24-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/163065/dj-mani-back2school-2014-x-mas-edition-24-12-14.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 12:55:53 CET Renegade System, S.U.L.L.Y & The Sixth Sense @ Hyper Reality Radio 002 (01-01-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/162853/renegade-system-sully-the-sixth-sense-hyper-reality-radio-002-01-01-15.html Fri, 02 Jan 2015 22:23:03 CET Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! MIXX #17 (02-01-'15) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/162838/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-mixx-17-02-01-15.html Fri, 02 Jan 2015 20:54:55 CET The Vinylraider @ Hardstyle Classics Mixtape 2 (24-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162808/the-vinylraider-hardstyle-classics-mixtape-2-24-12-14.html Fri, 02 Jan 2015 13:30:53 CET DJ Mani @ Beyond Limits (28-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162603/dj-mani-beyond-limits-28-12-14.html Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:46:36 CET Lip DJ @ De Tijdmachine 2014 (27-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162602/lip-dj-de-tijdmachine-2014-27-12-14.html Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:36:31 CET Lip DJ @ De Tijdmachine 2014 (26-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162601/lip-dj-de-tijdmachine-2014-26-12-14.html Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:30:58 CET Ronal Stage @ HARD Christmas 2014 (24-11-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162440/ronal-stage-hard-christmas-2014-24-11-14.html Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:46:15 CET Benny @ Home (21-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162343/benny-home-21-12-14.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 10:43:03 CET Jimmy The Sound @ WTF What Tha Fuck (11-05-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162328/jimmy-the-sound-wtf-what-tha-fuck-11-05-13.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:43:33 CET Bruno Power & Davide Sonar @ What Tha Fuck (27-04-'13) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162294/bruno-power-davide-sonar-what-tha-fuck-27-04-13.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:23:40 CET Aponaut & Derb @ Hyper Reality Radio 001 (18-12-'14) Hardtrance http://lsdb.nl/set/162273/aponaut-derb-hyper-reality-radio-001-18-12-14.html Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:59:15 CET The Prophet @ LOUDER Podcast 4 (18-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162203/the-prophet-louder-podcast-4-18-12-14.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:53:58 CET DJ FadeOut @ Presents: Early Classics part 3: Italy (16-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162132/dj-fadeout-presents-early-classics-part-3-italy-16-12-14.html Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:18:51 CET Super Marco May & Roberto Francesconi @ Les Folies (26-05-'12) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/162111/super-marco-may-roberto-francesconi-les-folies-26-05-12.html Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:39:52 CET Jimmy The Sound & Mr. Fudo @ Dylan (12-04-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161995/jimmy-the-sound-mr-fudo-dylan-12-04-14.html Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15:52:54 CET Benny @ Home (10-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161932/benny-home-10-12-14.html Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:19:59 CET DJ Mani @ K!CK (16-11-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161904/dj-mani-kck-16-11-14.html Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:41:13 CET Silvio Aquila @ Let's go back! #16 (08-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161855/silvio-aquila-lets-go-back-16-08-12-14.html Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:54:10 CET Benny @ Home (07-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161821/benny-home-07-12-14.html Sun, 07 Dec 2014 23:19:54 CET Icetrain @ TLR.FM Hardweekend PromoMix (06-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161789/icetrain-tlrfm-hardweekend-promomix-06-12-14.html Sat, 06 Dec 2014 21:10:08 CET Benny @ Home (04-12-'14) Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161734/benny-home-04-12-14.html Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:53:47 CET DJ Mani @ Dj Activator 30 minute Vinyl Minimix 1 (01-12-'14) Early Hardstyle http://lsdb.nl/set/161732/dj-mani-dj-activator-30-minute-vinyl-minimix-1-01-12-14.html Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:33:17 CET