Shoutbox: [16:27] Dj-Mindhunter: Maar volgens mij is het verschil tussen een bootleg en een officiƫle remix nu wel duidelijk, toch?

Nosle & Bass Chaserz @ Hardstyle Revolution Chapter XIII


Toegevoegd door: djnosle @
Laatst gewijzigd door: Hansolo @

Lengte: 01:01:50

Meer info
The two DJ’s Marco and Jos started their shared passion for hard dance music at a very young age.
Over the years, both Marco and Jos developed as DJ’s and started to show more and more of themselves in the world of hard dance music.
In January 2011 they made the groundbreaking decision to collaborate and start performing as a duo. To make the collision complete they took on the name of ‘Bass Chaserz’ and started to build a career as DJ’s/Producers.
After participating in a local DJ contest, they became a standard name at the local concept ‘All you need is Hard'.
Last year they signed at the SYS-X Records label from Cardiac Music. At the end of November last year, they released their first E.P and next month the previews of the second will come out.
They allredsy performed at some of the biggest party's Holland has to offer. Defqon.1 festival, Ground Zero , Hardstyle maniacs, Qapital and Dance Valley.

So follow Bass Chaserz on their way up and Stay tuned about the latest tracks and updates on their social media network.

Check out the links below:

Nosle Official Website:

For more infos:

Hosted by Fábia:

You can download listen and download the old Chapters at:

Gestemd door: Mayer

Bekijk als platte tekst


  Special Guest Bass Chaserz set:
1. Bass Chaserz & Hard Society - The Art Of War
2. Tartaros - Takin' Shots
3. Deni & Chaser - Elevate Your Mind
4. Bass Chaserz - The Journey
5. Adaro - History
6. Coone & B-Front - Fearless
7. Bass Chaserz - Scream
8. Thyron - Hell's Fire
  Nosle set:
9. DJ Thera - Doggystyle (Cellrock Remix)
10. Zany - Mr. Monster
11. Zatox Meets The R3bels - Pumping Blood
12. Phrantic - Take Control
13. Coarsection - Darkness 4 Ever
14. Tuneboy ft. SoLeo - Six
15. Daemonic - X-files (Sound Intenserz Remix)
16. Ran-D & B-Front - Born to Die