Shoutbox: [12:24] ProPodziemie: This song is all rather trash, it is weak, when I do such shit I remove it immediately. There are millions of such shit on the internet, it is better to make 10 shit and learn something more on each subsequent one and then create one interesting piece in my opinion, and not just what most amateurs do by publishing something crap everywhere. ; D  xD

Tommy NRG @ The Legend Of ShocK! - Atto XII


Toegevoegd door: Simix @

Bestandstype: 128 kbit MP3
Lengte: 00:34:49

Bekijk als platte tekst


1. Franchino - 999
2. Ricky Fobis ft. Lady Brian - Kentha (Igor S Mix)
3. Manuel Es - Nord Jet (Energy Mix)
4. Ricky Fobis ft. Lady Brian - Kentha (Lady Brian Voice Mix)
5. Gigi D'Agostino - Ripassa
6. Francesco Zeta - My Dream (Slow-Motion Remix)
7. Jordan & Baker - Explode (Epic Extended Mix)
8. ID (ID)
9. Roberto Molinaro - I Wanna Find You (Edit Concept)