Shoutbox: [16-01] pointlesspoint: Thank you for the gratefulness. Let's not forget other people, past/present/future, i'm not that long here, i mostly see contributors for (early) hardcore tracklists: Needlemouth, Tweak76, Psychologic, the almighty Sandstorm!!, Mattix!, & all others i forgot... and big up yourself Han!  8-)

Saphera @ Become One Episode #10


Toegevoegd door: Saphera @
Laatst gewijzigd door: Saphera @

Bestandstype: 320 kbit MP3
Lengte: 01:17:56

Meer info
Episode #10 is here! It's time for the finest selection of the latest and greatest Hardstyle tracks! Qlimax, the highlight of the year, is just around the corner! So we’ve made to include this years' anthem by B-Front! Play it loud, enjoy and see you on the next episode of Become One! Cheers!

► SoundCloud:
► Follow Become One on Spotify:

► Connect with Saphera:
Apple Music:

Gestemd door: Saphera
Favoriet van: Saphera

Bekijk als platte tekst


  Become One Intro
1. Armin van Buuren ft. Matluck - Don't Let Me Go
2. DJ Isaac - I Want You
  Refresh Your Mind
3. Atmozfears - The Whistle
4. Sound Rush ft. Eurielle - Army Of Fire
5. Ghost Stories - Fallen Souls
6. B-Front - Symphony Of Shadows (Qlimax 2019 Anthem)
7. Crystal Mad - Indestructible
  Talent Track Of The Month
8. D-Block & S-te-Fan - Sound of Thunder (D-Sturb Remix)
9. Ran-D & Endymion ft. LePrince - Run From Reality
  Saphera’s Favorite
10. Adaro & Rude Convict ft. LXCPR - My Eyes Spit Fire
11. Zatox ft. Skits Vicious - Freedom Is a Fire
12. Act Of Rage - My Music
13. Digital Punk - Don't Stop Running
14. E-Force - Necromancer
15. The Machine - Amongst The Storm
16. Artifact - Made 2 Dominate
17. Sickmode - Klaplongen
18. Act of Rage - The Infamous (Rooler Remix)
19. Malice & Krowdexx - Rawstars
20. Act of Rage & Never Surrender - Kicks Van Staal
21. Bulletproof & Lady Dammage - Paperback
22. Unresolved vs Streiks & Kratchs - F#ckin' With The Best