Shoutbox: [14-04] pointlesspoint: Seems like a hack. Can't report that user. Changed my account to for now.

Restrained @ Neophyte Records Hardcore Selection 5 - Millennium Special


Toegevoegd door: JurneSleddens @
Laatst gewijzigd door: JurneSleddens @

Lengte: 01:14:51

Meer info
⦿ Subscribe to the show •
⦿ Subscribe on Youtube •
⦿ Merchandise •

The Neophyte Records Hardcore Selection is the prime target for your monthly dose of Hardcore infueled beats. Hosted by Neophyte Records' mixmaster Restrained, expect the hottest hardcore tracks of the moments, exclusive new tunes, giveaways and more! This episode is a special Millenium Hardcore edition, featuring only the best Hardcore beats of this golden era.

Gestemd door: hardstyl3MF AkiraDark95 Hansolo

Bekijk als platte tekst


1. Restrained - Intro
2. Never Surrender ft. How to loot Brazil - Waking Up The Dead
3. EvilGate - Fck You Bitch! (1)
4. Hellsystem - Nonsense Tale
  Millennium Set by Restrained
5. Distorted Revelation - Too much Pain
6. Tha Playah - Mastah Of Shock (Angerfist Remix)
7. Tha Playah - Walking The Line
8. Tha Playah vs Evil Activities - Imperial
9. Amnesys - Ctrl_D_Future
10. The Stunned Guys & Tommyknocker - Your Choice
11. Tommyknocker - Criminal
12. Tha Playah - Dicks, Pussy's & Assholes
13. Phoenix - (Now) Who's In Control (Nosferatu Remix)
14. Tommyknocker - Learn From The Pain
15. Dyprax & Angerfist - The Pearly Gates
16. Tommyknocker & The Wishmaster - Supernatural
17. The Stunned Guys & Amnesys - Symphony Of Sins (Masters Of Hardcore 2010 Anthem)
18. Angerfist & Outblast ft. Tha Watcher - The Voice of Mayhem
19. DJ Mad Dog & Anime - Hardcore Machine
20. Angerfist & Predator - The Switch (Meccano Twins Remix)
21. The Supreme Team - The Ugly Side Of Life
22. Angerfist - Retaliate
  End of Millennium Set by Restrained
23. Gridkiller & Odium - The Curse

Hansolo [Set Editor] -
The last two tracks don't fit in this mix  :x
JurneSleddens [Set Editor] -
On 18-02-2021 11:29:45, Hansolo wrote:

The last two tracks don't fit in this mix  :x

True that, but the Millennium Set by Restrained mix ends at that moment as you can hear. Weird they added the last two tracks and didn't mention that the millenium part was over haha. I edited the tracklist  :)