Shoutbox: [03-08] Vinyl_Vinnie: Ik zie een piepkick tag eigenlijk wel zitten

Power Hour @ Defqon.1 at Home [The Movie]

Hardstyle   Hardcore   Frenchcore

Toegevoegd door: Sporadic @
Laatst gewijzigd door: Sporadic @

Bestandstype: 128 kbit MP3
Lengte: 01:10:02

Meer info
Weekend Warriors, get ready to unite. Defqon.1 at Home returns to living rooms all across the globe during the last weekend of June 2021. Prepare for an endeavor of madness with the biggest online Defqon.1 experience to date, including more than 100 artists, legendary show moments and the world premiere of POWER HOUR ‘The Movie’!

Gestemd door: Sporadic dhrrob hardstyl3MF
Favoriet van: Sporadic dhrrob


1 [01:44]Power Hour by TNT aka Technoboy 'N' Tuneboy & Isaac
2 [04:02]#MyWay (ANDY SVGE Remix) by Ran-D
3 [05:11]Answers (Adaro Remix) by Chain Reaction
4 [05:28]Satana (Zatox Remix) by Activator & Kronos
5 [05:49]The Project by Sub Zero Project
6 [06:23]Basstrain (Q Logo Edit) by Sub Zero Project & GLDY LX
7 [06:48]F.T.F.M.F. by Coone & Zatox
8 [07:32]Rumble In The Jungle by Zatox
9 [08:21]Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana
10 [08:59]God Damn Noise by Evil Activities
11 [09:38]Rockin Fire by Radium
12 [10:27]Dans Je De Hele Nacht Met Mij (Dr. Rude XQ Holland DJ Tool) by De Sjonnies
13 [11:49]16 (Ruthless & LNY TNZ Remix) by Ard Und Jorn
14 [12:03]I Love It (Dr. Rude Power Hour Edit) by Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX
15 [13:02]Outside World (Dr Phunk 2017 Edit) by Sunbeam
16 [14:12]Surfin Bird (D-Fence Power Hour Edit) by The Trashcan
17 [16:10]Don't Fuck With The Squad by N-Vitral pres. Bombsquad
18 [16:45]We Will Rock You by Queen
19 [17:19]Executioner Style by Gunz For Hire
20 [17:47]Get Hit (Alpha² Remix) by Crypsis & Sasha F
21 [18:36]Hit Me With The Hard by Digital Punk & ANDY SVGE
22 [19:11]Ready For This by Sub Zero Project & Sub Sonik
23 [20:44]Shape Of DRKNSS by Da Tweekaz & Sub Zero Project vs. Ed Sheeran
24 [23:09]On The Go by Frontliner & Max Enforcer
25 [23:41]Sound Of The Thunder by D-Block & S-te-Fan
26 [24:18]Tremor (Sensation 2014 Anthem) (LNY TNZ Remix) by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Martin Garrix
27 [24:52]Dikke Vette Bassplaat (Defqon.1 2016 Edit) by Zazafront
28 [26:44]Rise Up & Headbanga by Excision & Trampa
29 [27:45]Straight Outta Kielce by I:Gor
30 [28:08]Trip To Ireland by Dr. Peacock
31 [29:21]Satisfaction by Benny Benassi pres. The Biz
32 [30:05]Action by Zatox & MC Villain
33 [30:43]Let's Get F*cked Up (Zatox Hardstyle Bootleg) by MAKJ & Lil Jon
34 [31:07]Breek De Tent Af by D-Fence & AngerNoizer
35 [32:43]Psychiatric Ass by Nosferatu & Ophidian
36 [33:04]Pessa Pessa by Masoko Solo
37 [33:30]Thunder (Evil Activities & E-Life Remix) by Yellow Claw & The Opposites
38 [34:30]Welcome Down by DJ Mad Dog
39 [34:43]Drunk With A Gun (Evil Activities Remix) by Nosferatu & Endymion
40 [35:13]Always Hardcore by Bodylotion
41 [35:36]Attack (DJ Mad Dog Remix) by Unexist
42 [36:00]Kind van de Duivel by DJ Paul Elstak & Dr Phunk ft. Jebroer
43 [37:31]Helicopter by Outsiders & The Darkraver x Jebroer
44 [39:18]Luv U More (Da Tweekaz Remix / Gammer Edit) by Paul Elstak
45 [40:24]Hardcore Vibes (The Viper Edit) by Dune
46 [40:59]Can't Stop Raving (The Viper & Evil Activities Remix) by Dune
47 [41:44]Little Red Riding Hood by Da Tweekaz
48 [42:48]Dance With The Wolves by Endymion & Bass Chaserz
49 [43:15]Wolfpack by Frequencerz & Tartaros ft. Mc Jeff
50 [45:15]This Is Who We Are by The Pitcher ft. Slim Shore
51 [45:46]We Live For The Music (Noisecontrollers Remix) by Showtek
52 [46:40]Weekend Warriors (Defqon.1 Anthem 2013) by Frontliner
53 [47:40]Insomnia by Faithless
54 [48:36]Takin' Off (2014 Edit) by D-Block & S-te-Fan
55 [50:38]Great Spirit (Wildstylez Remix) by Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici ft. Hilight Tribe
56 [51:52]Basswall by Zatox & Le Shuuk
57 [52:43]Zombie by Ran-D
58 [55:10]Menace (D-Sturb Remix) by Warface & Frequencerz
59 [55:50]Renegades by Frequencerz & Bass Chaserz
60 [56:57]Pinsir by Neroz
61 [57:42]1 2 3 4 by Break Zero
62 [58:08]My Heart Will Go On (Titanic OST) by Celine Dion
63 [58:30]Gladiator by Endymion
64 [59:52]HOAX by Furyan & Angerfist
65 [60:37]Sanctity Inside (Nosferatu Mashup) by Nosferatu & Evil Activities
66 [60:57]911 by Evil Activities & DJ Mad Dog
67 [61:32]Voel Je Die Bass (N-Vitral Quick Edit) by DJ J.D.A.
68 [61:31]Prednison Attack (N-Vitral Remix) by Project Omeaga
69 [62:02]De Moeder by AngerNoizer
70 [62:07]I'm Not Leaving by Hellfish
71 [62:19]Goodbye (See You Next Time) by Art Of Fighters
72 [64:00]Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò) by Andrea Bocelli & Sarah Brightman