Shoutbox: [06-02] wazaax: Just uploaded unresolved @ rebellion tracklist.

F. Noize vs. Anhatema @ BrunkEvents Invites F. NøIzE & Friends Show 4


Toegevoegd door: JeffreyFCT @
Laatst gewijzigd door: JeffreyFCT @

Lengte: 01:02:12

Meer info
BrunkEvents Invites F. NøIzE & Friends Show Hosted by MC Prime.

We are going to the next round!
we may proudly present you a enormous VS set, get ready for F. NøIzE vs Anhatema!

Follow us in Soundcloud and YouTube so you don’t miss anything!
You can find our Social Medias here:

Described as ‘Pioneer of Uptempo Hardcore’, F.Noize has been considered one of the leading figures in the Hardcore scene in the last years.
The name F.Noize is often associated with his unique skull mask and renowned Violent sound. His career as a DJ began in Rome in 2007, as resident DJ of the Hardforum events.
His first tracks were released in 2012.
F.Noize’s really career took off with the first Uptempo release in history: ”Sentenced’’ together with Andy the Core and was released on the first EP of Partyraiser Records.
Since then, F.Noize’s career has skyrocketed and F.Noize has become one of the most sought after artists.
He has scored several major hits, amongst which “Legends Never Die’’ with Partyraiser, Hyrule War and MC Syco, “Uptempo M.F.’’, his Snakepit 2019 anthem “Double Headed Snake’’ with Spitnoise and Tha Watcher, and “InnovHate’’ with Andy the Core.
F.Noize has performed at the world’s biggest events, such as Masters of Hardcore, Tomorrowland, Dominator, Defqon.1, Nature One, Decibel, Syndicate, Harmony of Hardcore,
The Qontinent and many more. F.Noize has made his way to the top of the genre and is determined to dominate with his exhilarating Hardcore tracks and performances!

Lucia aka Anhatema was born in Italy, 3 August 1992. She became interested in hardcore at the age of 13 with her friends and at 14 she started to go to hardcoore parties.
Her passion for this music didn’t stop and in 2015 she packed her stuff and moved to The Netherlands. There the Anhatema project was born.
She begun to produce music in 2016 and in March 2017 her first track. “Beat Crash” was released on Footworxx.
Soon after, she made an anthem collab with the uptempo boss F.Noize called “Get Down” for his Solo Night, which was released on Darkside Unleashed.
Anhatema has DJ’ed in The Netherlands, Belgium, France and Italy.
She’s now ready for a worldwide takeover.


MC Prime:


Gestemd door: -michaelhughes

Bekijk als platte tekst


1. ID (ID)
2. F. Noize & Madnezz - You Know My Name
3. ID (ID)
4. ID (ID (Rockin fly kicks))
5. ID (ID)
6. N-Vitral & Never Surrender - Wij Gaan Harder
7. ID (ID)
8. Distortion & Paul Elstak - Motherfuckers (F. Noize Remix)
9. ID (ID (Wazzup))
10. Distinction - Nasty
11. ID (ID)
12. Major Conspiracy & Abaddon - Cocaine Last
13. ID (ID (Fuck with me now bitch))
14. F. Noize & MBK - Back At It
15. ID (ID)
16. The Motordogs & F. Noize - Aurora
17. ID (ID)
18. Distinction & Barber - Bleeding Aggression
19. Tharken - Hardcore Domination
20. Partyraiser - You Ain't Telling Me Shit
21. ID (ID)
22. Hardheads - I'm A Gabber Baby (F. Noize Remix)
23. EQUAL2 & Partyraiser - Knockin
24. ID (ID)
25. ID (ID (I do this every day and all night))