Shoutbox: [14-04] pointlesspoint: Seems like a hack. Can't report that user. Changed my account to for now.

:๔๏ภ คɭקђ๏ภร๏: a.k.a C0SM1C-4LPH4 @ Lost In The Seventh Heaven

Progressive Trance   Trance   Vocal Trance

Toegevoegd door: Trip-R @
Laatst gewijzigd door: Trip-R @

Bestandstype: Lossless WAV
Lengte: 01:31:00

Meer info
Relaxing Deep Progressive Trance Liveset
Mixed entirely in 432Hz by :๔๏ภ คɭקђ๏ภร๏: a.k.a. C0SM1C-4LPH4

Disclaimer: This mix is for promotional use only. All legal rights remain to the labels and/or producers authority !

Bekijk als platte tekst


1. Kanata ft. Shingo Nakamura - Lumen (Skua Remix)
2. Jettan - Follow The Sun (Andrew Lang Remix)
3. Yusuke Teranishi - 2am (Cosmaks Remix)
4. Wolkengrau - Falling Star
5. Emro - Moment In Time Emergent Shores
6. Numedian Abide - Aquamarina (Numedians Universal Dream Remix)
7. Nihil Young Talal ft. Amy Wawn - Dont Give Up
8. Numedian Abide - Aquamarina (Fiben Remix)
9. Mark Moncrieff - Lugubriosity (Yasin Guven Remix)
10. Jettan - Daylight (Lesh Remix)
11. Skua - Plume (Andrew Lang Remix)
12. Wolkengrau - Orange Skies
13. Skyline Project - Northern Lights
14. Ruben Hadland - Never Too Late
15. Skyline Project - Moonlight (Ciree Remix)
16. Winterya - Voices
17. Keith Harris - Eventide Synth Collective
18. Yusuke Teranishi & Inxisiv - Departure (Shion Hinano Remix)
19. Melchi - Shoreline in Your Heart
20. Mark Moncrieff & Seraphym - What Might Have Been (Ruben Hadland Extended Remix)